Meet Our Committee Members

The Centre for Marian Studies management committee is made up of six Trustees and six management consultants.

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon


Centre for Marian Studies

Department of Humanities
University of Roehampton

Roehampton Lane


SW15 5PU

©2017 by Centre for Marian Studies. Proudly created with